Classic Drycleaners and Laundromats
4.5
Based on 70 reviews
powered by Facebook
Augustine Musa
Augustine Musa
2023-01-21T01:24:37+0000
Being thankful not only shows good manners, but a simple expression of thankfulness can go a long way in relationships... and communication with others. It not only enhances our own lives, but makes other people feel appreciated, I just withdraw my profit of $6,548 from my account thanks a lot ma'am williams evelyn I now have full trust on you now,, I started with $650 you can also give a try ma'am williams evelyn fx is real.. You can reach her now on. WhatsApp: +17606711538 Email: williamsevelyn2300@gmail.comread more
Emmanuel Gbenro
Emmanuel Gbenro
2022-12-02T01:22:28+0000
Please everyone here, don't lose your investment in forex trade/Bitcoin with the wrong managers.. Go with a proven... legitimate trading expert that allows you unrestricted access to your account. I recommend Mrs Debra to anyone in need of a reliable account manager because she has really helped me and got me restored from previous loses and it's been cool all the way investing under her platform. I am making weekly Profit of $20,500 with an investment of $1500 Try and reach to her via her details below 👇🏻 Email:debragary777@gmail.com WhatsApp +12522852775read more
Mike Macchioni
Mike Macchioni
2022-11-03T18:36:15+0000
I just wish these reviews allowed more stars! The folks at their new Hershey - Hummelstown store gave amazing customer... service! I had a tablecloth that I thought should be dry cleaned. We use it at all of our charity events. The staff told me that dry cleaning could damage it. So, they washed it and it came out beautiful! thank you, thank you!read more
NaMwelase Omhlee
NaMwelase Omhlee
2022-09-05T20:23:13+0000
Tested and trusted, my heartfelt gratitude MRS MELISSA CRYPTO for helping me to invest and yield in Forex trading, I... now believe that Forex is verisimilitude “Most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when they seemed to be no hope at all.” I have been seeing lots of positive recommendations about MRS MELISSA as a qualified trader, I finally decided to venture her platform which I invested just $1000 and successfully earned $11,500 in just 7 days, wow!!! what a pleasant experience which was astonishing and surprising then I re-invested continuously. contact Her via, Email:melissacrypto253@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(313)831-7140read more
Tina McKenna
Tina McKenna
2021-12-07T12:20:27+0000
Hey Paula, your folks at Classic Dry Cleaners did an amazing job on our down comforter! I am so pleased! Not only is... the puppy stain gone, the whole comforter is refreshed and and extra fluffy again! I was afraid it could too easily be damaged, but looks like new! Thanks so much for taking such good care of it!read more
Elisa Scharf
Elisa Scharf
2021-09-18T04:13:00+0000
They truly care about creating good work environments for their employees, investing in their communities they are a... part of, supporting other small businesses and serving their Customer with a personal touch!read more
Saunya King
Saunya King
2021-08-03T14:23:33+0000
The Lemoyne Classic Drycleaners is the best. Always nice & clean!!! Shirley Urich is always pleasant and a great... person!!! Awesome place.read more
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
2021-03-06T18:13:20+0000
Through a friend I learned about the wash and fold at your door service. After learning there are no monthly fees and... you can use it as needed I promptly signed up about 6 weeks ago. In those 6 weeks I felt my life change. As a busy single parent finding time to get my laundry done was near impossible and never organized. Since I started using the service my life feels more organized and I always have fresh folded clothes for my kids. Additionally, I thought it would be very expensive but once I started the weekly costs for the convenience are low compared to other services like 3rd party food deliveries. I personally would rather pay to have my laundry done than all the extra costs for Door Dash or Grub Hub. Finally, the staff from the Customer Service person to the delivery person have always been helpful and prompt. I highly recommend the team at Classic. When you get behind in real life chores, knowing they are available to pick up my laundry from my door and then deliver it folded makes me feel better. Plus, they match my kids socks, fold and sort by size almost as close as you can get and deliver on time.read more
Uronka Cole
Uronka Cole
2020-09-18T00:33:46+0000
It’s a Great place to work! Fitness program built into job description 👏🏽
Rich Wilson
Rich Wilson
2020-09-10T11:02:38+0000
The best dry cleaning service around. The employees are both friendly and professional. The quality of service is the... best with great pricing as well. I needed a suit altered and it was completed when promised and perfect. I can't recommend Classic Dry Cleaners enough!!read more
Tracy L. Salinger
Tracy L. Salinger
2020-06-23T19:05:32+0000
Twice weekly laundry drop off and pick up from Classic Drycleaners is one of the BEST decisions I ever made! I always... thought it was a bit “excessive” to have someone else do my laundry. Then I tried it. I’m self employed and work a lot. So for me, time to do what I want is very high on my priority list, and it doesn’t happen nearly as often as I’d like. . Partnering with Classic Drycleaners to take care of my weekly laundry has given me the gift of time. Time that I can spend with my husband and dogs, time that I can get more work done, time that I can even (gasp!) relax. I am in control of that extra time each week, and it is invaluable. Another bonus...it’s a great value. Significantly less than I originally thought it would be. 💖💖read more
Diann Stoneroad
Diann Stoneroad
2020-06-19T19:50:26+0000
I just would like to thank Classic Dry Cleaners for their honesty. I left my debit card in one of my pockets and it... came out during washing in one of their washers. I called them to ask if a debit card was found in one of their washers and they said yes. I believe it was Barb I spoke with. Thank you again, great customer service, highly recommend. What dry cleaning I have I also take there.read more
Mike Demchik
Mike Demchik
2020-04-06T18:15:19+0000
just started this service - today my first bundle of clothes came back -- let me tell you - washed - dried - folded... --- don't know about you -- but when I did my wash my self it cost a WHOLE more --- THANK YOU - all who helped -- stay saferead more
Anne Shoop
Anne Shoop
2020-03-24T08:21:28+0000
Classic Drycleaners on 2nd St was an awesome experience for me! I spoke with Becky first who was an extremely nice and... kind person, who then directed me to Jackie which was who I needed to speak with to help me with my problem. I have a purse I love that I haven't been able to use due to a broken zipper which I really hated to just write off. Jackie was able to work with me and actually find the zipper and the best way to fix my favorite purse all while considering my budget. She took time out to explain everything to me and answered any questions I had. And the purse looked great! When I went to P/U they were both extremely kind and friendly with me even with the current situations going on in the world right now! I would definitely recommended them!!read more
Jim Knepper
Jim Knepper
2020-02-14T16:00:05+0000
AWESOME SERVICE! Great job cleaning my favorite jacket for a surprisingly fair price! Courteous employees and all... around great company! Highly recommend!read more
Dominic Carlevale
Dominic Carlevale
2019-11-08T20:44:45+0000
I use their pick up and delivery services in hummelstown. Nothing could be more convenient and helpful! The clothes are... always handled with care and cleaned to perfection. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dry cleaner.read more
Mike Drei
Mike Drei
2019-10-24T11:30:00+0000
They have been able to get some incredibly yuccki, dirty things amazingly clean! What a team of techno cleaning wizards!
Jillian Stewart
Jillian Stewart
2019-07-18T12:16:46+0000
The entire team at Classic Drycleaners has always been fantastic to deal with. I wouldn't go any place else. - ... Great pricing - Amazing customer service - Personal care - Tremendous support of our community and its first responders.read more
Jennifer Neidig Brassel
Jennifer Neidig Brassel
2018-12-15T15:15:55+0000
I had a old leather jacket restored to new. Cleaned and replaced the zipper for a great price. Looks fantastic!!
Mary DeCoen
Mary DeCoen
2018-12-01T14:15:04+0000
After trying to find a location that can do leather in the immediate area who could work on leather.... ..or would at... least try to do my leather bag.... I connected with classic on 2nd st hbg with Jacque Fessenden who figured it out, replaced and re-created my handles on my 40yr old briefcase... Something I have had with me forever..... I would go to her with any leather product. Wonderful job would go back again.read more
Jennifer Neidig Brassel
Jennifer Neidig Brassel
2018-10-19T11:18:47+0000
Great business and customer service!!
Sarah Benedict
Sarah Benedict
2018-09-26T22:38:16+0000
nice location and helpful people if new to the area
Tiffany Steele
Tiffany Steele
2018-06-21T05:02:48+0000
Shout out to Lindsey K. (Mechanicsburg store) for providing EXCELLENT service every time I pick up my order!!!!!
Jason Musser
Jason Musser
2018-06-02T03:42:37+0000
Amazing service every time that I've gone in. Staff is very professional and service was A-1. Dropped off my suit to... get cleaned with minutes to spare before they closed on a Thursday expecting to be told it would be ready on Monday or Tuesday and they told me that I'd be able to pick it up the next day after 5PM. Excellent job the whole way around.read more
Sean P. Kosier
Sean P. Kosier
2018-05-16T12:42:06+0000
Always such a great experience to go into any store and pick up dry cleaning and or laundry, everybody always so... pleasant very efficient etc. there is no other dry cleaner/laundromat in the area that I will ever go to other than Classicread more
Kim Lehman
Kim Lehman
2017-11-02T12:26:47+0000
Every experience has been 100% positive, above and beyond expectations. Every email I send gets a reply right away, and... how many dry cleaners even communicate by email? Our dry cleaning is picked up and delivered twice a week, making it worth every penny. But here's just one example of going above and beyond... recently our vehicle broke down and we happened to be in front of a classic drycleaners store. I had to entertain an antsy 4 year old for an hour while waiting for the tow truck. She asked to go inside to find out "how they make the clothes". The young man working that night welcomed us, offered my daughter candy and a cup of coffee to me. He answered her questions about his job and pretended to play hide and seek, all while taking calls and scanning shirts. Even though we were technically loitering, I felt welcome. Classic makes you feel like more than a customer.read more
Paulo Oliveira
Paulo Oliveira
2017-10-26T11:48:54+0000
Dave Runkle
Dave Runkle
2017-09-28T00:11:01+0000
They make it quick, easy and convenient when I need dry cleaning done! Been using them for 15+ years and always have... been happy!read more
Jim Carchidi
Jim Carchidi
2017-05-25T21:10:49+0000
Antjuan Hall
Antjuan Hall
2017-05-21T00:11:01+0000
Mark Farrell
Mark Farrell
2017-03-16T20:57:39+0000
I have been a customer of the Carlisle store for more than 18 years. The staff there is always customer focused. There... have been personnel changes over the years like any business, but everyone always makes it a point to know their repeat customers. Makes for great service. Chentel and the crew are top notch. I highly recommend this business.read more
Katherine Devonshire
Katherine Devonshire
2016-12-16T20:49:44+0000
Lost a crocheted coin bag we use for our quarters in the Carlisle location. Had Bruce go in and ask about it, and they... said nobody turned it in. You'd think they'd at least offer to check the tapes if they're gonna have effing video cameras in their laundromat part. Also lost a wallet here a couple years ago, same BS.read more
Niki Williams
Niki Williams
2016-11-04T12:20:14+0000
Downtown Harrisburg location is by far the best with customer service. Have been to other locations......let's just... say Becky and her team really take care of people.read more
Michael Whitzel
Michael Whitzel
2016-09-12T13:37:03+0000
Linda Decker Hagerty
Linda Decker Hagerty
2016-05-27T23:59:07+0000
Great company, committed to helping the communities they serve.
Haidabilly McGeehan
Haidabilly McGeehan
2015-12-21T22:28:58+0000
Michelle  McPherson-Gilmore
Michelle McPherson-Gilmore
2015-09-05T13:49:39+0000
Danielle Floyd
Danielle Floyd
2015-08-22T20:24:45+0000
I appreciate what the company does for the community but I've never had a good experience, unfortunately. From bad... customer service to items being late/MIA to not accepting valuable coupons upon pickup, it's been one disappointment after another. Update: Paula, owner, went absolutely above and beyond to rectify my complaint (above). It is rare that companies take time to do that these days. Thus, I have updated my review accordingly. Thank you, Paula!read more
Taylor Griffiths Eisenberger
Taylor Griffiths Eisenberger
2015-07-07T11:05:37+0000
Ruth Koup
Ruth Koup
2015-06-19T01:56:44+0000
This is an amazing community partner. They are supporting our mission everyday by making it so easy for people to... donate clothing at their sites and then deliver them to Dress for Success & Tied to Success. Thank you! #changinglives #supportingcommunity #feelingblessedread more
Shelby Morris
Shelby Morris
2015-03-06T22:04:48+0000
Biggest scam! Tell you one price when you drop your items off and charge you another!!!
Asifhussain Hussain
Asifhussain Hussain
2014-12-15T11:17:18+0000
I'm dry cleaner the best professional
Don Larkin
Don Larkin
2014-12-03T18:51:59+0000
Awesome laundromat and friendly staff! This place is cleaner than most homes!
Mike Barnes
Mike Barnes
2014-11-16T16:32:50+0000
The very best - excellent managers and customer service!
JP Shaw
JP Shaw
2014-10-29T23:37:26+0000
Very professional. Items always returned in perfect condition. Could not be happier with their home delivery! Also,... very glad they are such avid supporters of many worthy local charities! I prefer to do business with those that give back.read more
Chris Ness
Chris Ness
2014-07-03T00:11:42+0000
Mary Akiko Reading
Mary Akiko Reading
2014-06-19T19:30:01+0000
Arnold Joshua
Arnold Joshua
2014-06-14T17:36:39+0000
Steven Michael Young Jr.
Steven Michael Young Jr.
2014-05-24T14:40:31+0000
Maureen Canning Uleau
Maureen Canning Uleau
2013-12-30T01:28:33+0000
Jacque Boyd Fessenden
Jacque Boyd Fessenden
2013-12-03T04:05:08+0000
Melanie Jarrett
Melanie Jarrett
2013-10-06T02:25:58+0000
Curt Mellott
Curt Mellott
2013-10-04T20:16:37+0000
Jiim Ggeedy
Jiim Ggeedy
2013-09-22T01:00:08+0000
Paul Barnes
Paul Barnes
2013-09-18T02:42:44+0000
G.H. Anspach
G.H. Anspach
2013-09-15T15:37:02+0000
Missy McGrothers Lorenz
Missy McGrothers Lorenz
2013-09-13T17:35:43+0000
Asuquo Archibong
Asuquo Archibong
2013-09-07T08:20:47+0000
John R Senick
John R Senick
2013-08-15T17:05:46+0000
Joseph J Greco
Joseph J Greco
2013-07-29T00:46:36+0000
Matthew Simmons
Matthew Simmons
2013-07-11T15:26:11+0000
David Warden
David Warden
2013-07-08T14:55:59+0000
Tania Srouji
Tania Srouji
2013-07-06T14:36:05+0000
Deanna Dorman
Deanna Dorman
2013-07-02T15:30:07+0000
Lynn Marie Pinti de Gomez
Lynn Marie Pinti de Gomez
2013-07-01T21:06:21+0000
Bob Caton
Bob Caton
2013-06-29T19:40:49+0000
Lisa Marie
Lisa Marie
2013-06-29T11:24:36+0000

Follow Us